Camogie U18s/Minors


Minor League (12-a-side)
Tue 05-04-16: Ballygalget (A) 
Tue 05-07-16: Portaferry (A)
Tue 19-07-16: Liatriom (H)
Tue 02-08-16: Atticall (H)
Tue 16-08-16: Ballyholland (A)
Tue 30-08-16: Ballycran (H)
Tue 13-09-16: Clonduff (A)
Tue 27-09-16: An Riocht (A)
Tue 04-10-16: Mayobridge (H)  

Minor Championship (Shield) 
Thurs 8 -09-16  TBC
Thurs 22-09-16
Sat 01-10-16  

Team Manager:       Ciaran Crozier         07909545972